• Staff Listing


     
    Last Name First Name Email Position
    Alford Kristen kalford@opusd.org Psychologist
    Bagheri Amanda abagheri@opusd.org Assistant Principal
    Benioff Brad bbenioff@opsud.org Principal
    Bisciglia Cindy cbisciglia@opusd.org Heath Tech
    Borquez Zachary zborquez@opusd.org Instrumental Music
    Brown Loretta lbrown@opusd.org Registrar/Student Services Asst.
    Cadle Malia mcadle@opusd.org Electives - Arts
    Calce Al acalce@opusd.org Physical Education
    Church Debbie dchurch@opusd.org Office Manager
    Cohen Katie kecohen@opusd.org Science 7 / 8
    Connelly Kim kconnelly@opusd.org Math and Science 6
    Crone Rachelle rcrone@opusd.org Math and Science 6
    Fadgen Jessica jfadgen@opusd.org Humanities 7
    Ferguson Ellen eferguson@opusd.org Speech & Language Specialist
    Fersht Christine cfersht@opusd.org Math and Science 6
    Franco Paula pfranco@opusd.org Math 7 / 8
    Gallivan Carol cgallivan@opusd.org Counselor (P - Z)
    Goldman Rebecca rgoldman@opusd.org Humanities 6
    Goodnough Debbie dgoodnough@opusd.org Office Clerk
    Graves Marta mgraves@opusd.org Science 7 / 8
    Heller Vanessa vheller@opusd.org Humanities / Science 6
    Hermosillo Frances fhermosillo@opusd.org Physical Education
    Hernandez Roni rhernandez@opusd.org Electives - Spanish
    Hogan Teresa thogan@opusd.org Physical Education
    Hughes Janeen jhughes@opusd.org EL Instructional Asst.