•  
    To call the school office please dial: 818-707-7972
    If your child is absent please call 818-597-4242
     
             
    Discovery Kindergarten      
    Jenn Sorensen   jsorensen@opusd.org
             
    Kindergarten      
    Amy Buccino     abuccino@opusd.org
    Barb Jones     bjones@opusd.org
    Nicole LoBianco   nlobianco@opusd.org
    Robbin Lund   rlund@opusd.org
             
    First Grade        
    Martie Ewing   mewing@opusd.org
    Patti Holland   pholland@opusd.org
    Sheri Merfeld   smerfeld@opusd.org
             
    Second Grade      
    Lynnae Gaeta   lgaeta@opusd.org
    Grace McKeegan   gmckeegan@opusd.org
    Jan Sloane     jsloane@opusd.org
             
    Third Grade      
    Jennifer Bird   jbird@opusd.org
    Jamie Brown   jbrown@opusd.org
    Nina Johnson   njohnson@opusd.org
    Maureen McDowell   mmcdowell@opusd.org
             
    Fourth Grade      
    Elisa Duffy     eduffy@opusd.org
    Kate Gregg     kgregg@opusd.org
    Julie Matthews   jmatthews@opusd.org
             
    Fifth Grade      
    Ryan Bodily   rbodily@opusd.org
    Marjorie Cohen   mcohen@opusd.org
    Erica White     ewhite@opusd.org
             
    Office        
    Principal – Stacy LaFrenz   slafrenz@opusd.org
    Office Manager – Susan Crumpley scrumpley@opusd.org
    Student Services – Roblyn Prior rprior@opusd.org
    Health Clerk – Jeanie Budin-Smithers jsmithers@opusd.org
             
    Instructional Aides      
    Dipika Bhatia   dbhatia@opusd.org
    Michelle Cass (4th gr.)   mcass@opusd.org
    Debbie Chulack (1st gr.)   dchulack@opusd.org
    Michael Crumpley   mcrumpley@opusd.org
    Laura Kunesh (Kindergarten, 2nd) lkunesh@opusd.org
    Shenfun Lim (Math—Upper grades) slim@opusd.org
    Nicole Marino (Math—Lower grades) nmarino@opusd.org
    Sujata Bhattacharya     sbhattacharya@opusd.org
    Victoria Warren   vwarren@opusd.org
    Sindhu Sreeraj     ssreeraj@opusd.org   
             
    Special Areas      
             
    PE—Chris Amaral   camaral@opusd.org
    PE - Molly Bauer   mbauer@opusd.org
    Music – Jeanette Impala   jimpala@opusd.org
    Library – Joann Fritzen   jfritzen@opusd.org
    Counselor – Holly Baxter hbaxter@opusd.org
    ELL – Jodie Reiss   jreiss@opusd.org
    Speech – Kristi Combe   kcombe@opusd.org
    Learning Center      
    Michele Phillips   mphillips@opusd.org
    Lisa Hoehle     lhoehle@opusd.org
    Stacy Watkins   swatkins@opusd.org
             
    Resource        
    Lacey Concepcion   lconcepcion@opusd.org
    Allison Keitel   akeitel@opusd.org
    Linda Santiago   lsantiago@opusd.org
             
             
    Psychologist – Dara Glikmann (T,W,Th) dglikmann@opusd.org
    Psychologist (PT) – Jennifer Wilkerson jwilkerson@opusd.org
    (DK and K)      
    Karen Wrinkle kwrinkle@opusd.org
    District Nurse – Joann Houseman jhouseman@opusd.org
             
    Campus Supervisors      
    Mike Bartolucci   mbartolucci@opusd.org
    Ryan Coronel   rcoronel@opusd.org
    Beth Bergner   bbergner@opusd.org
    Aura Diaz     adiaz@opusd.org
    Jan Campanile   jcampanile@opusd.org
    Judy Gorman   jgorman@opusd.org
    Evan Blank     eblank@opusd.org
    Lucia Choquette          lchoquette@opusd.org
    Lynne Hoffman   lhoffman@opusd.org
             
    Computer Aide      
    Stephanie Sandler   ssandler@opusd.org
             
    Custodians        
    Jaime Barrera (6 a.m. – 2 p.m.) jbarrera@opusd.org
    Oscar Monterrozo (2 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.) omonterrozo@opusd.org
             
    Cafeteria        
    Anna Stebbins   astebbins@opusd.org