•  
    Red Oak Office: 818-707-7972
    Absence Line: 818-597-4242
     
           
    Transitional Kindergarten      
    Jenn Sorensen   jsorensen@opusd.org
    Jamie Siskin     jsiskin@opusd.org  
             
    Kindergarten      
    Amy Buccino     abuccino@opusd.org
    Nicole LoBianco   nlobianco@opusd.org
    Robbin Lund   rlund@opusd.org
             
    First Grade        
    Lexie Ma   ama@opusd.org
    Danielle McKendry   dmckendry@opusd.org
    Tahnee Munoz   tmunoz@opusd.org
             
    Second Grade      
    Lynnae Gaeta   lgaeta@opusd.org
    Maureen McDowell   mmcdowell@opusd.org
    Erica White     ewhite@opusd.org  
           
    Third Grade      
    Jamie Brown   jbrown@opusd.org
    Ryan Bodily   rbodily@opusd.org
    Ely Pitcher   epitcher@opusd.org
             
    Fourth Grade      
    Michelle Cass     mcass@opusd.org
    Allison Albright     aalbright@opusd.org
    Nicole Barron   nbarron@opusd.org
             
             
    Fifth Grade      
    Elisa Duffy   eduffy@opusd.org
    Jennifer Bird   jbird@opusd.org
    Danielle Severn     dsevern@opusd.org
    Danielle Berton     dberton@opusd.org  
             
    Office        
    Principal – Jackie Longo   jlongo@opusd.org
    Learning Support Teacher - Andrea Grade   agrade@opusd.org
    Office Manager – Susan Crumpley scrumpley@opusd.org
    Student Services – Roblyn Prior rprior@opusd.org
    Student Services - Stephanie Love salove@opusd.org
    Health Clerk Jeanie Budin-Smithers jsmithers@opusd.org
    Health Clerk Stacy Roberts     sroberts@opusd.org   
             
    Special Areas      
    PE—Chris Amaral   camaral@opusd.org
    PE Aide Alan Perez     
    Innovation Lab Specialist - Stephanie Sandler   ssandler@opusd.org
    Library – Brooke Duncan   bduncan@opusd.org
    Counselor – Valeria Fuentes vfuentes@opusd.org
    ELL - Melanie Kazemi mkazemi@opusd.org
    Speech – Kristi Combe   kcombe@opusd.org
         
    Learning Center      
    Reading:    
    Lisa Hoehle     lhoehle@opusd.org
    Stacy Watkins   swatkins@opusd.org
    Giselle Majd     gmajd@opusd.org  
    Math:        
    Shenfun Lim     slim@opusd.org  
    Madhavi Vemuri     mvemuri@opusd.org  
    Neeta Abraham     nabraham@opusd.org  
             
    Classroom Aides        
    Araceli Manley    TK    
    Katie Marcon    TK    
    Maryam Salour    TK    
    Aruna Sudhir    TK    
    Simone Cohen   K    
    Laura Kunesh    K    
    Janelle Denti   1st grade     
    Debbie Morrissey    1st grade    
    Sindhu Sreeraj    2nd grade    
    Preet Sumal    2nd grade    
    Angie McGuire    3rd grade    
    Nooshin Nemati    3rd grade    
    Colleen Lam-Duong    4th grade    
    Taylor Villa    4th grade    
    Sujata Bhattacharya    5th grade    
    Elizabeth Sheinkopf    5th grade    
             
    Instructional Aides (1:1)        
    Kyle Adolf        
    Stefanie Colvig        
    Lauren Bowman        
    Violeta Guia        
    Samantha Helland        
    Margret Jerram        
    Kathy Norjean        
    Shilpa Pandit        
    Skyler Goodwin        
    Courtney Tortora        
    Victoria Warren        
    Shawn Hughes        
    Kathy Ko        
    Olivia Valleie        
    Genevieve "Gigi" Westerholm        
             
    Resource        
    Lacey Concepcion   lconcepcion@opusd.org
    Linda Santiago   lsantiago@opusd.org
    Whitney Moran     wmoran@opusd.org  
       
    Psychologist – Dara Glikmann (T,W,Th) dglikmann@opusd.org
       
    Behaviorist - Ryan Mayhew   rmayhew@opusd.org  
       
    O.T. - Karen Wrinkle (M, W, F) kwrinkle@opusd.org
       
    District Nurse –Allie Levine alevine@opusd.org
             
    Campus Supervisors      
    Judy Gorman    
    Beth Bergner    
    Evan Blank      
    Lucia Choquette           
    Mariko Lee    
    Bharani Manda        
    Sushma Pati         
    Toki Shilatifard        
             
             
    Custodians        
    Jaime Barrera (6 a.m. – 2 p.m.)  
    Oscar Monterrozo (2 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.)  
             
    Cafeteria        
    Anna Stebbins   astebbins@opusd.org
    Debbie Shewring        
    Felicity & Sheryl         
             
    Club Oak Park        
    Director - Ina Wiesmann     iwiesmann@opusd.org