•  
    To call the school office please dial: 818-707-7972
    If your child is absent please call 818-597-4242
     
             
    Discovery Kindergarten      
    Jenn Sorensen   jsorensen@opusd.org
             
    Kindergarten      
    Amy Buccino     abuccino@opusd.org
    Danielle McKendry   dmckendry@opusd.org
    Robbin Lund   rlund@opusd.org
             
    First Grade        
    Kate Gregg   kgregg@opusd.org
    Nicole LoBianco   nlobianco@opusd.org
    Tahnee Munoz   tmunoz@opusd.org
             
             
    Second Grade      
    Lynnae Gaeta   lgaeta@opusd.org
    Maureen McDowell   mmcdowell@opusd.org
    Jennifer Bird     jbird@opusd.org
    Erica White     ewhite@opusd.org  
           
    Third Grade      
    Jamie Brown   jbrown@opusd.org
    Ryan Bodily   rbodily@opusd.org
    Kathy Strong   kstrong.opusd.org
     Alexis Ma     ama@opusd.org  
             
    Fourth Grade      
    Michelle Cass     mcass@opusd.org
    Allison Edwards     aedwards@opusd.org
    Julie Matthews   jmatthews@opusd.org
             
             
    Fifth Grade      
    Elisa Duffy   eduffy@opusd.org
    Marjorie Cohen   mcohen@opusd.org
    Danielle Severn     dsevern@opusd.org
             
             
    Office        
    Principal – Stacy LaFrenz   slafrenz@opusd.org
    Office Manager – Susan Crumpley scrumpley@opusd.org
    Student Services – Roblyn Prior rprior@opusd.org
    Student Services - Stephanie Love salove@opusd.org
    Health Clerk Jeanie Budin-Smithers jsmithers@opusd.org
             
             
    Special Areas      
             
    PE—Chris Amaral   camaral@opusd.org
    PE - Ashley Templin   atemplin@opusd.org
    Music –     
    Library – Joann Fritzen   jfritzen@opusd.org
    Counselor – Valeria Fuentes vfuentes@opusd.org
    Music- Stacy McClamma   smcclamma@opusd.org
    Speech – Kristi Combe   kcombe@opusd.org
         
    Learning Center      
    Michele Phillips   mphillips@opusd.org
    Lisa Hoehle     lhoehle@opusd.org
    Stacy Watkins   swatkins@opusd.org
             
    Resource        
    Lacey Concepcion   lconcepcion@opusd.org
    Meghan Brennan   mbrennan@opusd.org
    Linda Santiago   lsantiago@opusd.org
     Whitney Moran     wmoran@opusd.org  
     Melanie Kazemi -ELL     mkazemi@opusd.org   
    Psychologist – Dara Glikmann (T,W,Th) dglikmann@opusd.org
       
           
    OT -Karen Wrinkle kwrinkle@opusd.org
    District Nurse –Allie Levine alevine@opusd.org
             
    Campus Supervisors      
         
    Ryan Coronel   rcoronel@opusd.org
    Beth Bergner   bbergner@opusd.org
    Judy Gorman   jgorman@opusd.org
    Evan Blank     eblank@opusd.org
    Lucia Choquette          lchoquette@opusd.org
    Lynne Hoffman   lhoffman@opusd.org
     Nooshin Nemati     nnemati@opusd.org  
    Isabell Thurman     ithurman@opusd.org  
             
    Computer Aide      
         
             
    Custodians        
    Jaime Barrera (6 a.m. – 2 p.m.) jbarrera@opusd.org
    Oscar Monterrozo (2 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.) omonterrozo@opusd.org
             
    Cafeteria        
    Anna Stebbins   astebbins@opusd.org