•  
    To call the school office please dial: 818-707-7972
    If your child is absent please call 818-597-4242
     
           
    Discovery Kindergarten      
    Jenn Sorensen   jsorensen@opusd.org
    Jamie Siskin     jsiskin@opusd.org  
             
    Kindergarten      
    Amy Buccino     abuccino@opusd.org
    Nicole LoBianco   nlobianco@opusd.org
    Robbin Lund   rlund@opusd.org
             
    First Grade        
    Lexie Ma   ama@opusd.org
    Danielle McKendry   dmckendry@opusd.org
    Tahnee Munoz   tmunoz@opusd.org
             
    Second Grade      
    Lynnae Gaeta   lgaeta@opusd.org
    Maureen McDowell   mmcdowell@opusd.org
    Erica White     ewhite@opusd.org  
           
    Third Grade      
    Jamie Brown   jbrown@opusd.org
    Ryan Bodily   rbodily@opusd.org
    Kathy Strong   kstrong.opusd.org
    Ely Pitcher     epitcher@opusd.org  
             
    Fourth Grade      
    Michelle Cass     mcass@opusd.org
    Allison Albright     aalbright@opusd.org
    Julie Matthews   jmatthews@opusd.org
    Nicole Barron   nbarron@opusd.org
             
    Fifth Grade      
    Elisa Duffy   eduffy@opusd.org
    Jennifer Bird   jbird@opusd.org
    Danielle Severn     dsevern@opusd.org
             
             
    Office        
    Principal – Stacy LaFrenz   slafrenz@opusd.org
    Learning Support Teacher - Jackie Longo   jlongo@opusd.org
    Office Manager – Susan Crumpley scrumpley@opusd.org
    Student Services – Roblyn Prior rprior@opusd.org
    Student Services - Stephanie Love salove@opusd.org
    Health Clerk Jeanie Budin-Smithers jsmithers@opusd.org
             
             
    Special Areas      
    PE—Chris Amaral   camaral@opusd.org
    Innovation Lab Specialist - Stephanie Sandler   ssandler@opusd.org
    Library – Joann Fritzen   jfritzen@opusd.org
    Counselor – Valeria Fuentes vfuentes@opusd.org
    ELL - Melanie Kazemi mkazemi@opusd.org
    Speech – Kristi Combe   kcombe@opusd.org
         
    Learning Center      
    Reading:    
    Lisa Hoehle     lhoehle@opusd.org
    Stacy Watkins   swatkins@opusd.org
    Nicole Wayman     nwayman@opusd.org  
    Math:        
    Shenfun Lim     slim@opusd.org  
    Madhavi Vemuri     mvemuri@opusd.org  
    Neeta Arham     narham@opusd.org  
             
    Classroom Aides        
    Araceli Manley    DK    
    Katie Marcon    DK    
    Maryam Salour    DK    
    Aruna Sudhir    DK    
    Simone Cohen   K    
    Laura Kunesh    K    
    Debbie Morrissey    1st grade    
    Sindhu Sreeraj    2nd grade    
    Preet Sumal    2nd grade    
    Angie McGuire    3rd grade    
    Nooshin Nemati    3rd grade    
    Colleen Lam-Duong    4th grade    
    Taylor Villa    4th grade    
    Sujata Bhattacharya    5th grade    
    Elizabeth Sheinkopf    5th grade    
             
    Instructional Aides (1:1)        
    Bruce Arauzo        
    Stefanie Colvig        
    Coach Irish        
    Violeta Guia        
    Samantha Helland        
    Margret Jerram        
    Kathy Norjean        
    Shilpa Pandit        
    Katie Smolarski        
    Courtney Tortora        
    Victoria Warren        
             
    Resource        
    Lacey Concepcion   lconcepcion@opusd.org
    Linda Santiago   lsantiago@opusd.org
    Whitney Moran     wmoran@opusd.org  
       
    Psychologist – Dara Glikmann (T,W,Th) dglikmann@opusd.org
       
    Behaviorist - Ryan Mayhew   rmayhew@opusd.org  
       
    O.T. - Karen Wrinkle (M, W, F) kwrinkle@opusd.org
       
    District Nurse –Allie Levine alevine@opusd.org
             
    Campus Supervisors      
    Judy Gorman   jgorman@opusd.org
    Marla Among   mamong@opusd.org
    Beth Bergner   bbergner@opusd.org
    Evan Blank     eblank@opusd.org
    Lucia Choquette          lchoquette@opusd.org
    Lynne Hoffman   lhoffman@opusd.org
    Wayne Encinas     wencinas@opusd.org  
    Bharani Manda     bmanda@opusd.org  
    Carmen Roman     croman@opusd.org  
             
    Custodians        
    Jaime Barrera (6 a.m. – 2 p.m.) jbarrera@opusd.org
    Oscar Monterrozo (2 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.) omonterrozo@opusd.org
             
    Cafeteria        
    Anna Stebbins   astebbins@opusd.org
             
    Club Oak Park        
    Director - Ashley Palmieri     apalmieri@opusd.org