Curriculum Council 2018-19 Calendar of Meetings

    Location:  District Office - Conference Room
    Times: 3:30pm – 4:45 pm
    Meeting Dates (generally first Tuesday of the month)


    September 3rd

    October 1st

    November 5th

    December 3rd

    January 7th

    February 4th

    March 3rd

    April 7th

    May 5th


    Members and Site Location:
     BES logo
    Brookside Elementary School – Diane Farlow
     ROES logo
    Red Oak Elementary School – Marjorie Cohen
     OHES logo
    Oak Hills Elementary School – Beth Ruben
     MCMS logo
    Medea Creek Middle School – 
     OPHS logo
    Oak Park High School – 
     OVHS logo
    Oak View High School – Susan Allen
     OPIS logo
    Oak Park Independent School – Ty DeLong
    Administrator – Erik Warren (Elementary)
    Administrator – Brad Benioff (Middle)
    Administrator – Kevin Buchanan (High)
    Parent – Amber Ruddock
    Board Member – Denise Helfstein


Last Modified on July 18, 2019