• Listed below is the full staff directory for Brookside Elementary School. 

    To reach a staff member by email type their first initial and last name followed by ... @opusd.org.

    Example:  jdoe@opusd.org

    The preferred method of communication is via email.

    Administrative Support

    Name

    Title

     

    Email

    Erin Vranesh

    Principal

     

    evranesh@opusd.org

    Virginia Standring

    Office Manager

     

    vstandring@opusd.org

    Michele Abdulaziz

    Student Services Asst.

     

    mabdulaziz@opusd.org

    Pam Norton

    Student Services Asst.

     

    pnorton@opusd.org

    Nancy Nivon

    Health Technician

     

    nnivon@opusd.org

    Samantha King

    Counselor

     

    sking@opusd.org

    Gayle Tribe

    Psychologist

     

    gtribe@opusd.org

    Teachers

    Name

    Grade Level

    Room #

    Email Link

    Brandie Pryor

    Second Grade

    306

    bpryor@opusd.org

    Casey Kauffman

    Discovery Kindergarten  

    102      

    ckaufman@opusd.org

    Kim Annino

    Kindergarten

    101

    kannino@opusd.org

    Kellie Milbourn

    Kindergarten

    312

    kmilbourn@opusd.org

    Barbie Lee

    Kindergarten

    101

    blee@opusd.org

    Jamie Siskin

    Kindergarten

    311

    jsiskin@opusd.org

    Sandy Hirano

    First Grade

    303

    shirano@opusd.org

    Cynthia Morrow

    First Grade

    304

    cmorrow@opusd.org

    Kathy Grossman

    First  Grade

    310

    kgrossman@opusd.org

    Allison Gerin

    Second Grade

    301

    agerin@opusd.org

           

    Tawnya Watson

    Second Grade

    310

    twatson@opusd.org

    Erik Squire

    Third Grade

    213

    esquire@opusd.org

    Stacey Altman

    Third Grade

    209

    saltman@opusd.org

    Sarah Rosenblum

    Third Grade

    210  

    srosenblum@opusd.org

    Michelle Varju

    Third Grade

    309

    mvarju@opusd.org

    Diane Farlow

    Fourth Grade

    203

    dfarlow@opusd.org

    Denise Keane

    Fourth Grade

    204

    dkeane@opusd.org

    Sarah Rozenberg

    Fourth Grade

    201

    srozenberg@opusd.org

    Heather Powers

    Fifth Grade

    208

    hpowers@opusd.org

    Lisa Ortiz

    Fifth Grade

    205

    lortiz@opusd.org

    Cindy Stephens

    Fifth Grade

    206

    cstephens@opusd.org

     

     

     

     

    Student Support

    Margie Puryear

    Speech & Language

    216

    mpuryear@opusd.org

    Gina Arnello

    Special Education

    215

    garnello@opusd.org

    Linda Schweitz

    ELL

    229

    lschweitz@opusd.org

    Kelly Shaver

    Librarian

     Library

    kshaver@opusd.org

    Jan Rosen

    Technology Instructor

    Computer Lab

    jrosen@opusd.org

    Karen Wrinkle

    Occupational Therapist

    215

    kwrinkle@opusd.org

     

     

     

         

     

    Ryan Anderson

    Instructional Aide

    Perri Armstrong

    Instructional Aide

    Nicole Baumann

    Instructional Aide

    Holly Crain

    Instructional Aide

    Christine Dion

    Instructional Aide

    Megan Gorney

    Instructional Aide

    Kylie Kelleher

    Instructional Aide

    Lauren Kellenberger

    Instructional Aide

    Katherine Ko Instructional Aide

    Janet Lee

    Instructional Aide

    Hayley Medoff

    Instructional Aide

    Jacquie Morris

    Instructional Aide

    Sean Mulford

    Instructional Aide

    Regina Pahn

    Instructional Aide

    Christine Reale

    Instructional Aide

    Shelly Resnick

    Instructional Aide

    Gail Rosenberg

    Instructional Aide

    Kim Sandlin      Instructional Aide
    Traci Troxel Instructional Aide
    Sandy Waite Instructional Aide
    Lori Walling Instructional Aide
       
       
       
       

     

     

    Oscar Romero

    Head Custodian

    Elba Lopez

    Evening Custodian

    Willow Zeman

    Campus Supervisor

    Sue Ann Dumpel

    Campus Supervisor

    Helen Massaband

    Campus Supervisor

    Zahra Sadighi

    Campus Supervisor

    Patricia Bordner

    Campus Supervisor

    Lisa Williams

    Campus Supervisor

     

     

     

Last Modified on September 18, 2020