//
Staff Quick Links
Tech HelpDesk
District Directory
Student Connect
Teacher Connect
Parent Connect


TECH COMMITTEE LOGO
 

MISSION

The mission of the Oak Park Unified School District Technology Committee is
to ensure that our students have access to the resources and technology they need in order to develop the skills needed to be effective citizens, employers/employees and leaders in the 21st century.
This District level committee makes recommendations to the OPUSD Board of Education
.


Technology Committee Members
District Level Members
Teacher MembersParent/Committee Members
Enoch Kwok - Committee Chair
Director of Educational Technology
 
Allison Gerin
Teacher, BES
 
David Lam
Parent / Community Member
dlam@wisela.org
Dr. Anthony Knight
Superintendent
tknight@oakparkusd.org
 

Sara Cohen
Teacher, ROES
scohen@oakparkusd.org

Stephen Yeoh
Parent / Community Member
Martin Klauss
Asst. Supt. Business & Admin. Svc
mklauss@oakparkusd.org
 
Debby West
Teacher, District Wide
 
Lori Getz
Parent / Community Member
lori@lorigetz.com
 
Allen Rosen
OPUSD School Board
arosen@oakparkusd.org
Barbara Wechter
Teacher, MCMS / Parent
bwechter@oakparkusd.org
 

Linda O'Gara
Business & Admin. Svc Assistant 
logara@oakparkusd.org


Caitlin Fowler
Teacher, OPHS / Parent
cfowler@oakparkusd.org


Jennifer von Schneidau
OPUSD School Board

 

Erik Warren
Principal, OHES
ewarren@oakparkusd.org